Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibusje met verlaagde instap.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Mogelijk om op rekening te rijden.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibus altijd goedkoper

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Brian Peak op 22 november 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Thank You, Brian Peak - Search Engine Marketing Specialist P.S. If you're not interested for any reason, just reply back with the word "remove" in the subject line and I won't reach out to you again. Thanks.

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 21 oktober 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Carmen Webb op 18 oktober 2020

Hello there... :)I just have a question. I am a web designer looking for new clients and I wanted to see if you are interested in redesigning your website or making some upgrades. I don't want to sound like I'm "tooting my own horn" too much, but I can do some pretty amazing things, not only design-wise, but with adding features to your site that automate your business processes, or make your marketing phenomenally easier.I'd love to talk with you about some options if you're interested, so please let me know if you would like to know more about what I can do. I'll be happy to send some info and setup a call.Thank you so much for reading this!Carmen Webb - Web Designer / ProgrammerI am not trying to spam you. If you'd like me to remove you from any of my emails, please email me with the word "remove" in the subject and I'll exclude you from any further messages.

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 17 oktober 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 14 oktober 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Alyssa Morrow op 11 oktober 2020

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Alyssa Morrow - Web Development and Business Optimization SpecialistUnsubscribe: If you don't want to receive any future messages, please email me to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Thanks!

Reactie geplaatst door Thomas Vance op 29 september 2020

Hello there!Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business? I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible.I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients. If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. I hope to speak with you soon!Thanks! Thomas Vance Web Marketing Specialist

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Online Taxibusje Bestellen

Taxivervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé goedkope taxibus service in Rotterdam voor uw groepsvervoer of airportvervoer

Bereken prijs taxibusje via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Groeps taxi Rotterdam taxibus tarieven.

Taxibusje Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Den Haag v.a. €44
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Utrecht v.a. €81
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Tilburg v.a. €131
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Breda v.a. €103
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Gouda v.a. €35

Taxi Tarieven Taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Schiphol v.a. €78
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €257
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Taxi Centrale Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is dé groepstaxi in Rotterdam en omstreken. Groepstaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van een Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi. De taxi's van Groepstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Rotterdam Taxi Services

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, pendeldiensten, lijndiensten en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of ruime 8-persoons taxibusjes.

Behalve voor een 8-persoons taxibus, kunt u bij ons ook terecht voor de huur van een 5-persoons taxibus, een 6-persoons taxibus, een 7-persoons taxibus, of een rolstoel taxibus.

Taxi Rotterdam bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxibusje bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of taxibusje huren met chauffeur.

Goedkope taxi Rotterdam prijzen actie (tip!)

Taxibusje Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Den Haag v.a. €44
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Utrecht v.a. €81
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Tilburg v.a. €131
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Breda v.a. €103
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • 8-persoons Rotterdam Taxi naar Gouda v.a. €35

Taxi Tarieven Taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Schiphol v.a. €78
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €257
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • 8-passagiers Taxi Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Bereken prijs taxibus

Snel de prijs van een taxibusbus in, van of naar Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi Rotterdam reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxibusje reserveren. 24/7 online taxi Rotterdam bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam. Reserveer je taxibus Rotterdam vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Pinnen in Taxi

Pinnen in taxi is mogelijk in elke Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi kunt u in de taxi pinnen met een mobiel pinapparaat. U heeft wanneer u gebruik maakt van een Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi zelf de keuzevrijheid om in de taxi te pinnen of met creditcard te betalen. Vanzelfsprekend kunt u ook gewoon contant afrekenen bij de chauffeur na afloop van de taxirit.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Theater's

Nieuwe Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater Rotterdam - Theater Rotterdam Schouwburg- Theater Zuidplein (Rotterdam)

Stadion's

Stadion Feijenoord (de kuip) - Sparta Stadion (Het Kasteel) - Excelsior Stadion

Bezienswaardigheden

Maritiem Museum - Water Taxi Rotterdam - Kijk-Kubus - Euromast - Erasmusbrug - Museum Boijmans Van Beuningen - Diergaarde Blijdorp - Kunsthal Rotterdam - Markthal - De Doelen - Plaswijckpark - Waterbus - Spido - Speedboat Adventure Rotterdam

Evenementen

Ahoy - North Sea Jazz Festival - Wereld Havendagen - ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament - De Nacht van de Kaap - Rotterdam Pride - Kerstcircus Ahoy - Zesdaagse van Rotterdam - De Vrienden van Amstel Live - CHIO Rotterdam - Wereld Havendagen - Marathon Rotterdam

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2020 Groepstaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM