Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibusje met verlaagde instap.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Mogelijk om op rekening te rijden.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibus altijd goedkoper

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Diane Morgan op 17 september 2021

Hi there!Are you interested in starting an ad campaign or want a guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales of performance of your existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads etc? Please let me know and I can provide you with some information and pricing.Thanks!Best regards, Diane Morgan

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 14 september 2021

Hi!If you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign thru an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to your websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc., please let me know! I can provide and give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales. Thanks!Talk soon!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Virginia Mitchell op 9 september 2021

Hi there!Are you interested in starting an ad campaign or want a guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales of performance of your existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads etc? Please let me know and I can provide you with some information and pricing.Thanks!Best regards, Virginia Mitchell

Reactie geplaatst door Melanie Lee op 5 september 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Melanie Lee

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 3 september 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 26 augustus 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Victoria Short op 16 augustus 2021

Hello there!Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business? I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas for an app, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible. I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients.If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. I hope to speak with you soon!Thanks! Victoria Short - Web Development and Business Optimization Specialist

Reactie geplaatst door Victoria Short op 14 augustus 2021

Hello there!Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business? I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas for an app, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible. I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients.If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. I hope to speak with you soon!Thanks! Victoria Short - Web Development and Business Optimization Specialist

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Online Taxibusje Rotterdam Bestellen

Taxivervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé goedkope service in Rotterdam voor uw groepsvervoer of airportvervoer

Bereken prijs taxibusje via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Groepstaxi Rotterdam tarieven.

Tarieven taxi 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • Taxi Rotterdam - Den Haag v.a. €32
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Amsterdam v.a. €48
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Utrecht v.a. €62
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Tilburg v.a. €102
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Breda v.a. €80
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Scheveningen v.a. €48
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Zoetermeer v.a. €34
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Gouda v.a. €25

Tarieven taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Den Haag v.a. €44
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Utrecht v.a. €81
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Tilburg v.a. €131
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Breda v.a. €103
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Gouda v.a. €35

Tarieven taxi 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • Taxi Rotterdam - Rotterdam Airport v.a. €19
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €68
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €113
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €154
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €217
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €247
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €118
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €175

Tarieven taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €78
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €257
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Taxi Centrale Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is dé groepstaxi in Rotterdam en omstreken. Groepstaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van Groepstaxi Rotterdam. De taxibussen van Groepstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Rotterdam Taxibus Services

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, pendeldiensten, lijndiensten en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of ruime 8-persoons taxibusjes.

Behalve voor een 8-persoons taxibusje, kunt u bij ons ook terecht voor de huur van een 5-persoons taxibusje, een 6-persoons taxibusje, een 7-persoons taxibusje, of een rolstoeltaxi.

Taxibusje Rotterdam bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een vervoer bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxibus tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of taxibusje huren met chauffeur.

Goedkope Taxi Rotterdam prijzen actie (tip!)

Tarieven taxi 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • Taxi Rotterdam - Den Haag v.a. €32
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Amsterdam v.a. €48
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Utrecht v.a. €62
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Tilburg v.a. €102
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Breda v.a. €80
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Scheveningen v.a. €48
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Zoetermeer v.a. €34
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Gouda v.a. €25

Tarieven taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Den Haag v.a. €44
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Utrecht v.a. €81
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Tilburg v.a. €131
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Gouda v.a. €35

Tarieven taxi 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • Taxi Rotterdam - Rotterdam Airport v.a. €19
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €68
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €113
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €154
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €217
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €247
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €118
  • Taxi Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €175

Tarieven taxibusje 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €78
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • Taxibusje Rotterdam - Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Bereken ritprijs taxibusje

Snel de prijs van een taxibusje in, van of naar Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxibusje Rotterdam reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxibusje reserveren. 24/7 online taxi Rotterdam bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam. Reserveer vervoer vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Pinnen in Taxi

Pinnen in taxi is mogelijk in elke Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi kunt u in de taxi pinnen met een mobiel pinapparaat. U heeft wanneer u gebruik maakt van een Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi zelf de keuzevrijheid om in de taxi te pinnen of met creditcard te betalen. Vanzelfsprekend kunt u ook gewoon contant afrekenen bij de chauffeur na afloop van de taxirit.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Tekst - Nieuwshighlights

Laatste nieuws

Lees meer nieuws

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Geen actuele nieuwsitems beschikbaar.
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Groepstaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM