Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibusje met verlaagde instap.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Mogelijk om op rekening te rijden.

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxibus altijd goedkoper

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Fernando Curtis op 12 april 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Fernando Curtis

Reactie geplaatst door Fernando Curtis op 9 april 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Fernando Curtis

Reactie geplaatst door Fernando Curtis op 7 april 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Fernando Curtis

Reactie geplaatst door Brian Peak op 31 maart 2021

Good Morning,I'm a freelance app developer who can build and program any type of application you can think of on any platform (Android, iOs, web). I'm great at what I do, and I'm able to deliver great results to my clients even on a tight budget.Would you like to have a mobile app built for your business? Please reply to let me know if you're interested, so I can send you a portfolio of other mobile apps I've built for my past clients and schedule a time to chat or talk over the phone.If you'd like to learn more, I'd be glad to give you a free consultation how we can build an app for your business. I look forward to speaking to you soon!Thank You, Brian Peak - Search Engine Marketing Specialist P.S. If you're not interested for any reason, just reply back with the word "remove" in the subject line and I won't reach out to you again. Thanks.

Reactie geplaatst door Priscilla Schwartz op 24 maart 2021

Hello!Is your website generating enough business for you, or do you need some help? I am an experienced Search Engine Optimizer and I'm looking for clients who are interested in getting their businesses on top of the searches on search engines like Google. I do this kind of work for a very affordable price.Optimal efficiency is something that I value greatly and if this is something you're also interested in, I would be happy to give you a call and tell you about the work I do. Please let me know about when's the best time to contact you.Priscilla Schwartzp.s. If you'd like to be excluded from any of my emails, please email me back to inform me and I will remove you from my list. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Karen Langdon op 24 maart 2021

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Sincerely, Karen Langdon

Reactie geplaatst door Jim Pierce op 21 maart 2021

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Jim Pierce

Reactie geplaatst door Karen Quinn op 12 maart 2021

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Best Regards, Karen Quinn

Reactie geplaatst door Joanne Welch op 12 maart 2021

Hi!Newer websites out there are now integrated with features that make business processes easier to run for both the company and their clients. I'm a freelance web designer who can help you integrate smart features that a business website should have, as well as a modern look and feel. I'm sending you this message because I'd like to help you out with your website's design. I'm able to work with most of the major programming languages, website platforms, and shopping carts, and I specialize in one platform that's truly amazing called WordPress. Designing your site on a platform gives you an incredible number of features and allows you to personally make changes to your site in a really easy manner.I do all the work by myself freelance and I never outsource. I'd also like to hear your ideas for the website design and provide you with a few of my own as well. Kindly write back to let me know if this is something you'd like to know more about and we'll take it from there. Talk soon!Best regards, Joanne Welch

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Uw vervoer is privé
  • 24 uur per dag, 7 dagen per week
  • Ook rolstoeltaxi voor het vervoer van rolstoel en scootmobiel
  • Geen toeslag voor gebruik van transport rolstoel
  • Ook taxibus voor het vervoer van groepen tot 8 passagiers
  • Vervoer met kinderstoeltje of kinderzitje
  • Digitale facturatie met ritspecificaties
  • Vaste goedkope tarieven
  • Acceptatie creditcard, PayPal en iDEAL
  • Taxi tarief berekenen en direct reserveren
  • 24/7 inzicht via e-mail en sms link in uw taxireservering
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Online Taxi Rotterdam Bestellen

Taxivervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé goedkope service in Rotterdam voor uw groepsvervoer of airportvervoer

Bereken prijs taxibus via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Groepstaxi Rotterdam tarieven.

Tarieven 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • Rotterdam Taxi - Den Haag v.a. €32
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Amsterdam v.a. €48
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Utrecht v.a. €62
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Tilburg v.a. €102
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Breda v.a. €80
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Scheveningen v.a. €48
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Zoetermeer v.a. €34
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Gouda v.a. €25

Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Den Haag v.a. €44
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Utrecht v.a. €81
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Tilburg v.a. €131
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Breda v.a. €103
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Gouda v.a. €35

Tarieven 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €19
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €68
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €113
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €154
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €217
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €247
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €118
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €175

Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €78
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €257
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Groepstaxi Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Taxi Centrale Rotterdam

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is dé groepstaxi in Rotterdam en omstreken. Groepstaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van Groepstaxi Rotterdam. De taxi's van Groepstaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Rotterdam Taxi Services

Groepstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in groepsvervoer, rolstoelvervoer, pendeldiensten, lijndiensten en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of ruime 8-persoons taxibusjes.

Behalve voor een 8-persoons taxibus, kunt u bij ons ook terecht voor de huur van een 5-persoons taxibus, een 6-persoons taxibus, een 7-persoons taxibus, of een rolstoeltaxi.

Taxi Rotterdam bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een vervoer bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of taxibusje huren met chauffeur.

Goedkope Taxi Rotterdam prijzen actie (tip!)

Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Rotterdam Taxi - Den Haag v.a. €32
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Amsterdam v.a. €48
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Utrecht v.a. €62
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Tilburg v.a. €102
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Breda v.a. €80
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Scheveningen v.a. €48
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Zoetermeer v.a. €34
  • Rotterdam Taxi - Gouda v.a. €25

Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Den Haag v.a. €44
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Amsterdam v.a. €63
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Utrecht v.a. €81
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Tilburg v.a. €131
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Scheveningen v.a. €63
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Zoetermeer v.a. €46
  • Rotterdam taxi bus - Gouda v.a. €35

Tarieven 1 tot 4 passagiers

  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €19
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Schiphol v.a. €68
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Antwerpen Airport v.a. €113
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Brussel Airport v.a. €154
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Charleroi Airport v.a. €217
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Dusseldorf Airport v.a. €247
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Eindhoven Airport v.a. €118
  • 1-4p Taxi Rotterdam - Weeze Airport v.a. €175

Tarieven 5 tot 8 passagiers

  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a. €29
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Schiphol v.a. €78
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Antwerpen Airport v.a. €123
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Brussel Airport v.a. €164
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Charleroi Airport v.a. €227
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Eindhoven Airport v.a. €128
  • 5-8p Taxi Rotterdam Rotterdam Weeze Airport v.a. €185

Bereken ritprijs taxibus

Snel de prijs van een taxibus in, van of naar Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi Rotterdam reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxibusje reserveren. 24/7 online taxi Rotterdam bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam. Reserveer vervoer vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Pinnen in Taxi

Pinnen in taxi is mogelijk in elke Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi kunt u in de taxi pinnen met een mobiel pinapparaat. U heeft wanneer u gebruik maakt van een Groepstaxi Rotterdam taxi zelf de keuzevrijheid om in de taxi te pinnen of met creditcard te betalen. Vanzelfsprekend kunt u ook gewoon contant afrekenen bij de chauffeur na afloop van de taxirit.

Favoriete bestemmingen

Stadsdelen Rotterdam

Rotterdam Noord - Rotterdam Zuid - Rotterdam West - Rotterdam Oost - Rotterdam Centrum - Rotterdam Alexanderpolder - Rotterdam Hoogvliet

Station's Rotterdam

Rotterdam Centraal - Rotterdam Alexander - Rotterdam Blaak - Rotterdam Lombardijen - Rotterdam Noord

Metrostation's Rotterdam

Station Rotterdam Alexander - Capelsebrug - Zuidplein

Winkelcentra Rotterdam

Alexandrium Shopping Center - Winkelcentrum Zuidplein - Coolsingel - Koopgoot - de Terp

Ziekenhuizen

Franciscus Gasthuis - Ikazia Ziekenhuis Rotterdam - Maasstad Ziekenhuis - Erasmus MC - Erasmus MC-Sophia‎ - IJssellandziekenhuis - Het Oogziekenhuis Rotterdam - Vlietland ziekenhuis - LangeLand Ziekenhuis - Reinier de Graaf Ziekenhuis - Spijkenisse Medisch Centrum - Albert Schweitzer ziekenhuis - HMC Bronovo - HagaZiekenhuis van Den Haag - Groene Hart Ziekenhuis - HMC Westeinde - Alrijne Ziekenhuis Leiden - LUMC Leiden

Vliegvelden

Rotterdam Airport - Amsterdam Schiphol Airport - Eindhoven Airport - Brussel-Nationaal Zaventem - Brussel Zuid - Charleroi - Weeze Airport - Düsseldorf International Airport

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Groepstaxi-Rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Groepstaxi Rotterdam logo
Groepstaxi Rotterdam

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Groepstaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM